14 April 2015
DATES for your DIARY (Track & Field)

We now have some dates for the summer schedule. These will be updated into our calendar as soon as we can.

Get ready ........summer is on the way !

 

Cumbria League Track and Field (under 11 – Under 20 male and female)

Saturday 18th April ,Copeland
Saturday 9th May , Copeland
Saturday 18th July ,Barrow
Saturday 5th September ,Copeland.

ENTRY THROUGH CLUB


Youth Development League  (under 13 –under 15 and limited under 17 male and female)

Sunday 3rd May  ,Kilmarnock
Saturday 30th May ,Grangemouth
Sunday 21st June ,Kilmarnock.

You have to qualify as this is a Dumfries and Galloway Development Squad.


West Districts Championships 

Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd May ,Kilmarnock  (Entry  online ,strict closing date )

National Age Groups (U13,U15,U17 and U20)

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd August, Grangemouth (entry online,strict closing date)

Scottish Secondary Schools Track and Field Champs (secondary school pupils)

Friday 12th and Saturday 13th June ,Grangemouth (entry through school only,strict closing date)

Open Graded Competitions ( entry forms will probably come through club)

Team North Cumbria OGM ,Carlisle.                              Awaiting confirmation of date (March)
Nithsdale OGM, Dumfries                                                Awaiting confirmation of date (April)
Border Harriers OGM,Carlisle                                         Sunday 12th April 2015 (U9 – masters)
Livingston OGM,Craigswood.                       Wednesday 22nd April
                                                                           Wednesday 27th May
                                                                            Wednesday 15th July
                                                                            Wednesday 19th August

Ayrshire OGM,Kilmarnock                              Sunday 12th April
                                                                             Wednesday 10th June
                                                                              Wednesday 19th August (Dam Park,Ayr)

East Lothian OGM, Meadowmill                      Saturday 9th May
                                                                               Tuesday 23rd June
                                                                               Tuesday 11th August
                                                                                Saturday 29th August

Dunren OGM ,Linwood                                  Wednesday 29th April
                                                                            Wednesday 27th May
                                                                             Wednesday 24th June
                                                                              Wednesday 29th July
                                                                             Wednesday 26th August

Falkirk OGM,Grangemouth                              Wednesday 6th May
                                                                               Wednesday 3rd June
                                                                               Wednesday 1st July
                                                                               Wednesday 5th August
                                                                               Wednesday 2nd September

Wishaw OGM,Wishaw                                       Saturday 28th March

Pitreavie Young Athletes Trophy Meeting         Sunday 6th September


Nithsdale OGM,Dumfries                                  Sunday  26th April 
Border Harriers ,Carlisle                                    Sunday  12th April

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement